LONDON CBT ANAL BDSM MISTRESS ADARA
London CBT Anal Play Fisting Caning BDSM Mistress Adara Primrose Hill Camden Euston Kings Cross St Pancras Baker Street

Home
01

Mistress Adara
02

Image Gallery
03

Location & Rates
04

Specialties
05

Equipment
06

Contact Me
07

Blog
08
Location & Rates

Monday 9th to Wednesday 11th January 2012
Date Posted : Fri 13 Jan 2012
Three days in Central London

...I headed off to my hotel, the Travelodge in King's Cross. After booking in I then headed off to Primrose Hill and was shown around a fairly modest dungeon, but with some interesting hand made tools and in Mistress Adara, one has a lady who just loves what she does, particularly specialising in CBT, CP, anal training and what she loves most of all, bondage...

http://www.mccoysguide.com/blog/index

Large mirrored, carpeted and centrally heated in the Winter/cool in the Summer, modern chamber.

I am located in a quiet affluent neighbourhood, just off Regents Park Road, Primrose Hill, London, NW1.

Private Garden Flat in a Victorian Villa with seperate discreet entrance.

On Street Parking, metered.

Outside the Congestion Zone.

10 minutes by vehicle away from Euro Service at Kings Cross St. Pancras

Baker Street and Euston main line train stations.

Nearest underground / tube station is Camden Town on the Northern line.

Availability & Rates

Conditions
24 hours (at least - can be as much as 2 weeks) notice needed to ensure an appointment.
Priority given to those who have visited before and email enquiries.
Available 7 days a week every week of the month.
Please note changed hours of availability.

May 2018 availability is:

2pm - 8pm (start time) Wednesday 2nd May 2018

2pm - 8pm (start time) Friday 4th May 2018

3pm - 8pm (start time) Saturday 5th May 2018

3pm - 8pm (start time) Sunday 6th May 2018


2pm - 8pm (start time) Monday Bank Holiday 7th May 2018

2pm - 8pm (start time) Tuesday 8th May 2018

2pm - 8pm (start time) Wednesday 9th May 2018

2pm - 8pm (start time) Thursday 10th May 2018

6pm - 8pm (start time) Friday 11th May 2018

3pm - 8pm (start time) Saturday 12th April 2018

3pm - 8pm (start time) Sunday 13th April 2018


2pm - 8pm (start time) Monday 14th May 2018

2pm - 8pm (start time) Tuesday 15th May 2018

2pm - 8pm (start time) Wednesday 16th May 2018

2pm - 8pm (start time) Thursday 17th May 2018

6pm - 8pm (start time) Friday 18th May 2018

3pm - 8pm (start time) Saturday 19th April 2018

3pm - 8pm (start time) Sunday 20th April 2018


2pm - 5pm (start time) Tuesday 22nd May 2018

2pm - 8pm (start time) Wednesday 23rd May 2018

2pm - 8pm (start time) Thursday 24th May 2018

6pm - 8pm (start time) Friday 25th May 2018

3pm - 8pm (start time) Saturday 26th May 2018

3pm - 8pm (start time) Sunday 27th May 2018

 
Monday through Sunday. Book EARLY To Avoid Disappointment!
 
 

All canceled appointments/same day availability is posted on https://twitter.com/MistressAdaraUK
Mistress Adara UK Twitter


Notice of 3 days prior is advisable, although you may be fortunate and be able to book on the day (especially ringing at 12noon for 2pm appointments and 5pm for 7pm or 8pm appointments).

May 2018
Only Offer
2 hour special rate in my dungeon of any activity (except anal due to the expense of the consumables)
For ONLY £150 (save £50 on the standard 2 hour rate)
_____________________________________________

£100 for an unhurried hour one on one with Mistress Adara. Great value when in that 1 hour you could have in excess of £750 worth of equipment used on you.

Sessions can be extended by half hour £50 or hourly blocks 2nd hour £100, 3rd hour £80. 

Not in use Calendar

Mobile telephone switched on at 12noon every day.

Please Note Hours of Business during 2018

Available 2pm - 8pm with a 9pm, 9.30pm, 10pm finish.

Overnight by special arrangement (after a 1st visit).

 

Previous Rates started from £120 - £150 for an unhurried first hour with Me in My private dungeon.

HomeMistress AdaraImage GalleryLocation & RatesSpecialtiesEquipmentContact MeBlog